Careers at
diamond peak homes

Meet Our family

 

At Diamond Peak Homes, we proud of our team members. As a family, we understand what it takes to build a home. Quality products, certified craftsmen, and strong relationships are at the center of what we do. Being family-owned and operated, we at Diamond Peak Homes highly value integrity in the workplace. We are devoted to establishing strong customer-builder relationships throughout the building process. Providing our customers with a professional and positive home building experience.

Experience

Our company culture and dedication to our customers.

Learn

With your team and grow your skillset!

Grow

With Northwest Indiana's fastest-growing premier home builders!

Diamond Peak is a fun and dynamic company with
a strong sense of family. Family is apparent in every
aspect of our business from our production staff to
our vendors. Family keeps us focused on producing
high quality homes that we ourselves would be proud
to live in. Like every family, we have a range of
personalities from our youthful minds with their
amazing new ideas to our experienced minds who
keep us on the right path. No matter how large we
grow or how much we change to meet the needs of
future generations, family will be the cornerstone of
everything we imagine and create.
Diamond peak, a family-owned company building
forever….home!

Scott Crook
CEO
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
scrook@diamondpeakhomes.com

Michael Herbers
Vice President of Purchasing
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
mherbers@diamondpeakhomes.com

 

Rick Hemphill
Vice President of Sales
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
rhemphill@diamondpeakhomes.com

Paul Crook
Director of Marketing
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
pcrook@diamondpeakhomes.com

Marcia Rice
Controller
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
mrice@diamondpeakhomes.com

Carly Crook
Selections Coordinator
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
Direct | 219.669.0010 Office | 219.779.9464 Fax | 219.663.5429
ccrook@diamondpeakhomes.com

Timothy Higgins
Custom Project Manager
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
Direct | 219.765.7579 Office | 219.779.9464 Fax | 219.663.5429
thiggins@diamondpeakhomes.com

Donna Capps
VP of Purchasing
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
dcapps@diamondpeakhomes.com

Rich Hulen
Quality Control and Warranty Manager
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
rhulen@diamondpeakhomes.com

Nick Tomich
Project Manager
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
ntomich@diamondpeakhomes.com

Scott Evorik
Project Manager
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
sevorik@diamondpeakhomes.com

Shane Kaiser
VP of Construction Management
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
skaiser@diamondpeakhomes.com

Christy Strug
Executive Assistant
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
cstrug@diamondpeakhomes.com

 

Grant Bell
New Home Sales
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
Direct | 714.914.5980 Office | 219.779.9464 Fax | 219.663.5429
gbell@diamondpeakhomes.com

Daniela Butchart
New Home Sales
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
Direct | 219.306.2598 Office | 219.779.9464 Fax | 219.663.5429
dbutchart@diamondpeakhomes.com

Are you ready to join the team?