Meet the team

Meet Our family

 

At Diamond Peak Homes, we are proud of our team members. As a family, we understand what it takes to build a home. Quality products, certified craftsmen, and strong relationships are at the center of what we do. Being family-owned and operated, we at Diamond Peak Homes highly value integrity in the workplace. We are devoted to establishing strong customer-builder relationships throughout the building process. Providing our customers with a professional and positive home building experience.

Experience

Our company culture and dedication to our customers.

Learn

With your team and grow your skillset!

Grow

With Northwest Indiana's fastest-growing premier home builders!

Scott Crook
CEO
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
scrook@diamondpeakhomes.com

Michael Herbers
Vice President of Purchasing
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
mherbers@diamondpeakhomes.com

 

Rick Hemphill
Vice President of Sales
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
rhemphill@diamondpeakhomes.com

Paul Crook
Director of Marketing
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
pcrook@diamondpeakhomes.com

Marcia Rice
Controller
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
mrice@diamondpeakhomes.com

 

Carly Crook
Home Designer & Selections Coordinator
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
ccrook@diamondpeakhomes.com

Caroline Doolin
Home Designer
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
cdoolin@diamondpeakhomes.com

Timothy Higgins
Custom Project Manager
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
thiggins@diamondpeakhomes.com

Donna Capps
VP of Purchasing
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
dcapps@diamondpeakhomes.com

Brody Hulen
Quality Control and Warranty Manager
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
bhulen@diamondpeakhomes.com

Nik Kopishke
Project Manager
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
nkopishke@diamondpeakhomes.com

Bryce Crook
Project Manager
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
nkopishke@diamondpeakhomes.com

Hector Rojas
Project Manager
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
Hrojas@diamondpeakhomes.com

 

Rich Hulen
VP of Production
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
rhulen@diamondpeakhomes.com

 

Shane Kaiser
VP of Construction Management
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
skaiser@diamondpeakhomes.com

Christy Strug
Executive Assistant
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
cstrug@diamondpeakhomes.com

 

Grant Bell
New Home Sales
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
gbell@diamondpeakhomes.com

Daniela Butchart
New Home Sales
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
dbutchart@diamondpeakhomes.com

Paul Crook
New Home Sales
1313 White Hawk Drive | Crown Point, Indiana 46307 
pcrook@diamondpeakhomes.com